Cloning Extinct Creatures?!?!!!!

Seriously…can it be done?!?!!! But…. what of that woolly mammoth rampages the land..??

Woolly Mammoth to Be Cloned : Discovery News.

One thought on “Cloning Extinct Creatures?!?!!!!

  1. gypeguagree says:

    How to update r4i gold non 3ds card?
    hello readers:i want to to update my r4i gold non 3ds card. the undivided released b4 the r4i gold 3ds card. it works on my 3ds though. seldom i updated my 3ds to v.2.1.0-4u my r4i gold car-card doesnt work. what should i do?I envision on buying an R4i gold easter card for me and my brothers DSi, but I don’t recollect what website to buy it from. http://www.ndsmajikon.com/r4itt-3ds-card-for-nintendo-ds-dsi-ndsl-3ds.html
    http://www.ndsmajikon.com/acekard-ak2i.html

Leave a Reply

